Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Family Services

Home > breadcrumbs: For Students & Families > breadcrumbs: Family Services >


Ajax Loading Image


IESBVI staff 2017-2018

IESBVI staff assigned throughout the state included in the following AEA's

picture of Heartland IESBVI staff

Heartland AEA: (pictured above) Karrie McDermott, Shelley Smith, Kim Stocks, Pat Nagel-Wilson, Lorna Sellberg, Brandon Schellhorn, Ann Hegstrom (absent from photo), Jonathan Karli, Brian Werts and Caitlin Hagarty.

Picture of Central Rivers AEA staff

Central Rivers AEA:  (pictured above) Jennifer Wilson, Vivian Ramsey, Michelle Tauke (absent from photo) Ashley Duncan, Sharon Kyllo, Lisa Lutz and Harold Colsch, Regional Director.

Des Moines Public School:  (no picture available)  Trina Erickson, Sheri Wren and Karen Kennedy.

Picture of Grant Wood AEA staff

Grant Wood AEA:  (pictured  above) Todd Frank, Shelly Howsare (absent from photo) Joan Banse, Wendy Miller, Lori Banos and Jim Judd.

Picture of Great Prairie AEA staff

Great Prairie AEA:   (pictured  above) Mariah Hopkins, Jill Mehaffy-Nalley, Deena Recker and Reid Fry.

Picture of Green Hills AEA staff

Green Hills AEA:   (pictured above) Sarah Harms, Katy Ring, Lorie Howe, Beth Pieters, Kaylyn Wright and Stacey Telgren 4+teacher (absent from photo)

Picture of Keystone AEA staff

Keystone AEA:   (pictured above) Carrie Cimarrusti-Erickson, Belinda Voelschow, Chrissy Murphy and Harold Colsch, Regional Director

Picture of Mississippi Bend AEA staff

Mississippi Bend AEA:   (pictured above) Carla Long, Judy Redmond, Sandy McGregor and Lori Brown.

Picture of Northwest AEA staff

Northwest AEA:   (pictured above) William Redwine, Jennifer Vortherms and Nancy Foster

Picture of Prairie Lakes AEA staff

Prairie Lakes AEA:   (pictured above) Mary Berkenpas, Laura Albers, Nancy Foster and Melissa Sadler (absent from photo).

Picture of Regional Directors - IESBVI

Regional Directors:  (pictured above) Gwen Woodward  Regional Director- Western Iowa,  Harold Colsch  Regional Director - Northeast Iowa and Pam Rubel (absent from photo) Regional Director - Eastern Iowa

Picture of the Consultant group - IESBVI

Consultant Group  (pictured above)  Susan Rolinger (absent from photo) Carla Morrow (absent from photo), Jennifer Bliss, Susan Brennan, Chad Brown, Sara Larkin, Phyllis McGowan, Chris Short and Cindy White-Botello.



Back To Top